
curiouschris07

44 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want buns of steel. I want buns of cinnamon.

In his own words

Saw this quote from Bob Marley and I think it's very true: If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you wont give up. If you give up, you're not worthy. ... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for... I am not on Match to date as many people as possible and hope something sticks. I know we have to date a little bit to sift through the BS and make sure people are who they say they are...BUT.. I am ultimately hoping to find my partner (with or without Match) ! I believe more in chemistry and spark more than compatibility. You can determine compatibility by filling out questionnaires, etc. but can only determine if you have chemistry in person. I have been told (and believe) that I am: * fit and attractive * genuine / honest * well spoken * charismatic * smart * funny / fun * spontaneous I am really looking for that someone that is all those things.... makes me smile just "because" or when I see her call, email or txt pop up. Someone who is comfortable and established in their own rite....that can bring new opinions and outlooks to a relationship... a partner that can be my best friend and someone I want to be with ANY time... but it doesn't have to be ALL the time :) I prefer to spend time with smaller groups of friends in a little more intimate setting vs large groups of acquaintances. I am not in to the whole hug everyone , air kiss hello and good bye... that's just not me and I think it is totally phony! What do I like? Golf, skiing, tennis, soccer, watching NCAA football, First Wave on Sirius, a great steak, MX food, travel, pizza, some reality shows, napping on the couch during football season, watching movies on a rainy weekend, good stand up comedians. I am hoping to start kiteboarding this summer...stay tuned! TV: I think re-runs of Friends are funnier now than I did 12 years ago, The Middle, Modern Family, 30- Rock Style: well I am certainly no fashionista but I know what I like and what I don't. Never owned or operated a flat iron, I have NEVER worn Affliction or any embroidered shirts with skulls/eagles/patterns/etc., bedazzled jeans, or pointy toed elf shoes or CROCS If there is anything else you want to know just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a dog person... but dont have one. IF I were to get one today, it would probably be a miniature schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cocktails: B19, Yard House, The Volcano, Capitol Grile, El Tiempo Eats: B19, Liberty Kitchen, Torchy's Tacos, Ruggles Bakery, Flemings, Star Pizza, Max's, Chuy's, Lupe's, El Tiempo, Buffalo Grille, Brown Bag Deli

Favorite things

I'm a reality tv show junkie - lately Million Dollar Listing, InkMaster Clothing:Billy Reid, REEF or OluKai flip flops, Facconable, Lucky Jeans, LaCoste, Banana Republic Rainy days ~ perfect for movies at home on the couch watching football

For fun

I enjoy working out, playing golf and tennis . Weekends: cold cold beer, margaritas or glass of wine on a patio with friends. I like to travel...mostly beachy/golf type destinations: Hawaii, Mexico, DR..would like to try Costa Rica soon

Last read

the last thing I read was "How to Write The Greatest Match Profile"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales ~ obviously some days are better than others ~ but I generally like what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When I was in college, all I wanted to do was GET OUT!