

39 year old man | Hubbard, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Wishing the Dollar store sold gas! Lol

In his own words

If you can tell me who the third picture is in my profile then you will understand what my sense of humor is like....(and no it's not me! Haha) I have always been the class clown. Laughter really is one of life's greatest gifts and a woman's laugh is likely to make me smile as much as anything else. The thing that is a close second is to see someone enjoy my me that's pretty sweet. I love to be outdoors.....for me few things are better than a good campfire. Music is HUGE for me. I tend to be very diverse depending on my mood. I'm just as likely to listen to Shinedown or Alter Bridge as much as I am likely to listen to grassroots blues or classical music. As for movies, I enjoy alot of stupid movies. (For the record Dumb & Dumber was one of the greatest movies ever made and it should have won awards!) Not a big slasher fan (I will almost never watch Saw or anything similar) but almost anything else is fair game...... Professionally I run two businesses. My real "day job" is as a manager for a regional lumber retailer, but my dream job is running my own home based woodworking business. Homemade porn is also a hobby of mine. (Really...I'm COMPLETELY kidding here. Just wanted to see if you're still reading, and hopefully smiling a little.) I am kind of a nerd at heart. Not like star trek nerdy (no offense to the Trekkies who may be reading this!) but I am teaching myself to write computer programs as a likely to watch some boring documentary on the history channel,,,,, or will play chess with a friend (he always seems to win though.....) I love to be around good people, and have no problems fitting in at a social setting. But I need to come out and say that I don't dance unless its with my five year old daughter. (sorry ladies, I can't say no to her......its not pretty to see anyway haha). I try to treat everyone with respect and I am generally the one to make people laugh (even at my own expense if need be.. haha) so people generally consider me to be likeable. As a single parent my life can be complicated, and unfortunately doesnt allow me alot of spontaneity....which can be problematic when trying to have a social life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Billiards, working with my hands, building furniture, and definitely the New York Giants, Knicks and Yankees.

For fun

I am just as happy at home making a wonderful dinner for someone who appreciates it, as I would be for a night out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In addition to running a lumber company, I also run a small home based woodworking business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference