Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cape_Verdean

36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like the look, please read the profile.

In his own words

I am a caring, simple, patient, and honest guy; not perfect of course. I am looking for someone with similar and different interests (I like try new things and to grow), positive attitude, and who doesn't just live for the moment. Respect of self and others is an important quality to have. I can be a little shy and quiet sometimes but I have a fun and bold side to me as well. I believe I can find a monogamous relationship for life because when two strong mature people who are capable of loving each other come together, they are capable of creating something bigger than themselves. Getting older should not be a factor in loving yourself or someone else, if anything it should create deeper connections. Relationships require work, always, but it should not be too exhausting that we stop loving each other. I really appreciate a man who: -Loves himself for who he is and what he has or does not have; has fallen in love before -Lives healthy for the most part; including safe sex -Knows what he wants; has ambitions and a purpose -Wants kids: if with a compatible partner and the ability -Values family; embraces different cultures, is not High maintenance (too hard to please) I am not obsessed with looks or the gym. I fall in love with personality (not fake personality). When asked, my friends usually describe me as calm, patient, caring, independent, reliable, passionate, loyal, sometimes reserved. Anything else you want to know, please ask and don't be intimidated. I am really not demanding or seeking "perfection" but I am being clear about what I want so you can let me know if it is okay with you. I don't want to make a career out of dating and I can compromise on some things as required in relationships. I am not looking for someone exactly like myself either, because I am pretty sure there is only one me. So please be yourself and as authentic as possible.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New restaurants, dinning al fresco, beaches, nature... I would love to travel all over the world; experience different foods, cultures, music, and appreciate life and our freedoms.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love a variety of foods. Grilled fish/meats and fresh vegetables, AND sushi are some of my favorites. I am not afraid to try most exotic foods, or exotic places. I love a variety of music.

For fun

I am pretty easy going. I love traveling, foods, nature, the summer, walking, museums, amusement parks, etc.

Last read

I read mostly current information and materials that relate to real life, past and present, in the U.S. and abroad. CNN is one of my most watched station.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do accounting for a nonprofit which I enjoy. I own a three family home which keeps me busy as well. I beleive in balancing life and work so that we have more time for ourselves and our relationships. Money is great but will not buy me happiness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was born in Cape Verde islands. Cape Verdean is my ethnicity. I am open to different cultures and "race." If you are open to mine that's great.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference