Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Eduardo_SD

34 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Detail Oriented & Giving Gentleman

In his own words

I find that meeting QUALITY people outside of my social circle is difficult due to constraints from work. I am a fun loving social guy who ultimately has a huge heart and has always put those closest to me first. I graduated from USC in 2002 with a BS in Business Administration and a Concentration in Corporate Finance. I travel a lot all over the world for work, and I am currently pursuing my MBA at the University of San Diego in their evening MBA program. I know full well what I like and what I find attractive, and I am hoping to find somebody special by being more open. I figure I have nothing to lose by putting myself out there. At the very least I might end up with a new friend. I want to make a genuine effort since I believe my perfect match is out there and probably wondering how to meet a high quality guy like me without going to the typical clubs, bars etc. My definition of beauty has evolved over time, and I now want to find somebody that will ultimately make me a better person. If anything I have said rings a bell and you feel like we might have something in common, then contact me. If not, have a nice day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Mexico & its ridiculous Carribean waters, Australia, Japan, Brazil, Spain, Italy, Bali, Israel, NYC, Thai islands; places that are mesmerizing like the Grand Canyon and Lake Tahoe, Road Trips, Santa Barbara & my favorite weekend getaway Palm Desert

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

El Alquimista - Paulo Coelho Les Miserables - Victor Hugo The Fountainhead - Ayn Rand The Economist GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a boutique Intl Telecommunications Co, where I manage accounts all over the world primarily in Asia Pacific. I also visit Las Vegas frequently on business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Mexico City, raised between Texas, Mexico City and San Diego. Spanish is my first language, very close with my family. Best friend in the world is my amazing sister. A lot of people have amazing sisters, but none have one quite like mine
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Currently a graduate student at the University of San Diego in their Evening MBA program. USC Marshall School of Business Alumni & Sigma Chi