

39 year old man | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed to keep my shirt on in every pic!!

In his own words

Me: Nice, sweet guy with a huge heart. I'm a big nerdy teddy bear. I have a ton of tattoos, but they're mostly nerdy stuff. Ex: My left arm is all Star Wars. :) I work as a doorman in the city. My job has an odd schedule (I have to be at work at 7am on the weekends.) I don't go out when everyone else does and that makes meeting women a little difficult. Which is why I am on here. I look like my pics. In fact, I have been told I look better in person. I live in Maspeth, Queens. It's close to the city and feels like a secret small town in the middle of the madness. I do drive. *gasp* Yes, people do own cars here. I'd like to meet someone I can be myself with and just be happy. You'd think that be easy in a city with a billion people. Not really looking for something super serious, but if I meet the right one that might change. (Isn't that the whole point?) Anything else, just email me and ask. Oh! One thing. I know this is a turn-off for some, but I am a big text/email guy. It just makes life easier now. If that's a problem, I totally understand. Don't worry. I have a sexy, deep voice. Disclaimers: I look like my pics, so I hope you do, too.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat's named Chong. *hint, hint*

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Been to Tokyo, Las Vegas, Vermont, Charlotte NC, Chicago, Miami, bunch of places in California. Love Queens. Any place with good company and good music. Did a ton of traveling last year. I hope to be able to do it again in 2014.

Favorite things

Sushi, thai food, good company, good kisses, video games, tattoos, sci-fi, horror, Central Park, my Kindle, Japan, concerts, heavy metal and rock and roll, good hip-hop (Tribe, Wu) comic-books, movies, Star Wars, I'm very nerdy.

For fun

Good times. Video games. Reading. Writing. Big movie nerd. I do reviews, podcasts and other stuff for a few nerdy websites. I'm like a cool version of TBBT. A nerd of all trades.

Last read

I have been reading nothing but comic books lately on my Kindle. Read the Mike Tyson bio (crazy book) & about to re-read Feast Of Crows (Game Of Thrones).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Saying no to rich people. Brings a smile to the face. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is from El Salvador. I was born and bred in NYC.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all beliefs. :)
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree