
Montana1452

56 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-55 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying each others company above everyone and everything else is the mark of what lasts....

In his own words

Welcome, Ladies .....A man of mystery...nah...I am just a wholesome guy who is very bright, creative and passionate for the people and things that occupy my life. I am turned on by a woman who brings enthusiasm, spirit and devotion to the relationship as I surely bring to her. I have been blessed in this life to be healthy (good genes) and successful in my work which has afforded me the opportunity to live rather well. I have traveled to more than 40 countries and have learned about many cultures and seen many wonderous things. I am looking for someone special to share my adventures with and to learn and share in their dreams and aspirations as well. I don't want her to get lost in just my life, but rather to share in each others, to be stronger together as a whole then individually. Some background....I was raised by loving parents in a middle class family with values, decency and respect.. I received many scouting awards and was an Eagle Scout at 17. My first job was washing pots and pans in a hospital kitchen at $2 an hour. I helped my Dad build a huge brick terrace in the backyard for a year and was paid 50 cents for an entire eight hour day on weekends! At those rates my parents used to borrow money from me when I was a kid to go out to dinner! Haha. I had the credits to graduate with honors from highschool a year early and completed my University degree at 21. I was one of the youngest bank managers in the country when I quit to work for myself and have had some very successful business ventures and some not so. I am politically conservative, but my work background has been very non-traditional. I was a child of the 60's, but never took drugs. I occassionally go to sporting events, but I am not in any way an arm chair fan. I love my house, but I am frankly lousy at fixing things. I am not an engineer nor am I very mechanical, rather I am more a marketing, analytical and people oriented extrovert type of guy. I am neat and organized, but as a kid spent months camping outdoors in the wilderness. I was raised to love and respect women and I am interested in meeting my life partner. I have a great sense of humor and I believe I am easy to talk to. I look forward to greeting you and making your acquaintenance !! Thank you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog is a Samoyed, The breed originates from the nomadic tribes of Northern Siberia in Russia. His chief job there is to herd reindeer. He is currently unemployed (no reindeer jobs in California) He is the prettiest, sweetest dog on the planet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to eat could be dinner cruising on the river Seine watching the lights of Paris and dancing under the stars while a romantic ballad is being sung in french..or maybe sitting in a Waffle House in Alabama chowing down on a short stack.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is probably standing rib roast with those little oven brown potatoes...ahhh....but these days I stick more to fruits and vegetables and lean protein. Favorite shopping..on Bond Street in London or the Grand Bazaar in Istanbul

For fun

I enjoy sitting in the movie theater sharing popcorn with that special someone snuggled up next to me......love Ferraris and Porsches...golf...tennis....stage theater and most of all traveling ( oh.. the stories I could tell)

Last read

The last book I read was "Chaos Theory" by Dr. Williams which attempts to explore why financial markets are best described using fractal geometry and non-linear mathematics... and I was a Poli-Sci major !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part German, Irish, Scotch, French and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a Federal Securities license (series 7), a life and disability state insurance license and real estate agent and brokers licenses.