
FightingIllini7

26 year old man | Alsip, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

In his own words

My name is Kevin (Kevin Michael on the book). I intern downtown for investment analysts. I enjoy the occasional night out downtown, especially the northside. I love watching my Cubbies and Illini. Hence the reason I like Wrigleyville so much. I like to keep in shape. Been doing some power yoga. Always feels good once the workout is over. Grew up a traveler and have been to 38 states. Goal is to visit the remaining 12. Went on my first cruise last summer and had a blast, all thanks to dremamine! Though, I did end up with 2 weeks of vertigo but would do it again. Went to EDC Chicago and have been hooked on the edm music ever since. I watch way too many movies and tv shows (GoT, White Collar, The Blacklist, Once Upon a Time, The Mentalist, Suits, Turn, Silicon Valley, Walking Dead, Parks &Rec, Hannibal, etc etc). Some find it shocking considering I haven't owned a tv in about 5-6 yrs. Oh the wonders of the internet! Probably should scale it back and read more... I am a beer Olympic champion and will rub it in my friends faces whenever I get the chance. Other than that, just a laid back, nice guy hanging with friends at the bars. One of my favorite movie quotes has to be, "Oh, big gulps huh? Alright. Welp, see ya later!" Classic movie, extra points to you if you know it!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a border collie/ lab mix. Her name is Bailey. She loves to jump up to meet you and absolutely destroys her toys

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Guy Ritchie films, Christopher Nolan films, Tron, Definitely Maybe, Star Wars. Twenty one pilots, airborne toxic event Suits, Parks and Rec, White Collar, The Following, Once Upon a Time, Office, Colbert Report

For fun

I love movies, except foreign and horror. I enjoy a night out downtown. Will usually head to a local bar with friends. Don't mind the occasional game of darts, bags, golden tee. Love going to a Cubs game.

Last read

The books I read are more technical books for trading and investing since that is the area of business I would like to have a career in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish and Mexican, though a have a bunch of other things like German, Swedish, etc.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Studying finance at DePaul downtown