
Cogs828

32 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 3 miles of Revere, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the same old routine. Here to possibly change it up a bit :).

In his own words

So let's see here. The big question really is why do we all sign up for these sites. Everyone, whether they want to admit it or not, is here because they're trying to find someone. We've all been hurt or been in dead end relationships. Sick of the bar scene. Sick of the game. Sick of the chase, everything. We just want it to be easy. I'm an easy going guy. Not one for drama. Passionate about what I love and I always have goals for myself. I'm very protective of friends and family, but I'm not a tough guy at all. I want to meet someone with a car, who has a good job and doesn't settle when they aren't happy with what they have. Someone who can hang in and just watch TV or take a spontaneous trip somewhere and have fun doing anything. I'm tired of adults who aren't ready to grow up. I don't mind if you smoke cigarettes at all as long as you're respectful about it. Drugs are a deal breaker in most cases. I want to meet someone who likes to party, but not all the time. My daughter is my world. I see her very often. She always comes first for me. I don't have any drama with her Mother at all. I run a karate school in Revere, MA. I do it full time. I love working out, training and playing sports just as much as I like staying in and playing video games, watching a movie or TV. I'm just sharing this quote because it explains about me a little more :) "..Sometimes life only throws curve balls at you. There's always a time to be angry, sad, happy, depressed, etc. It's how you get through those times that truly defines you. Being strong is to love someone in silent, to radiate happiness when we are unhappy, to forgive someone who does not deserve forgiveness, to stay calm in moments of despair, to show joy when we don't feel it, to smile when you want to cry, to make someone happy when our own heart is broken, to be silent when we feel like screaming our anguish, to comfort when we need to be comforted, to have faith when sometimes we no longer believe..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Where I live now doesn't allow pets, but I had a dog for 16 years. Someday, when I find a place that allows pets, I'll have another dog.

Favorite hot spots

I love Dublin. I go every year, spend time with friends, see more of the country, teach, compete and try new beers.

Favorite things

traveling, working out, movies, music, spending time with my daughter

For fun

I love anything from coming home after a long day to take spontaneous trips down to Mohegan Sun. I will go out for dinner, drinks, dancing, etc. I'm easy :)

Last read

I can read, I'm just not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I run a martial arts school full-time. I also do occasional security work and bodyguarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do pray alot, but I'm not a crazy person about it. I rarely go to church, but do look up when times are rough. I don't wear a cross, preach or go all Tim Tebow on you ;).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a semester of college under my belt. I do plan on going back to school slowly to earn my bachelors in teaching.