
snoopy0727

36 year old woman | Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Trustworthy best friend / partner in crime / lover / someone whose hand I can hold and will make me laugh uncontrollably.

In her own words

I'm sweet, confident, & charismatic; looking for the same. Must be a go-getter like myself. I love laughing and can be spontaneous. As long as you aren't clingy or controlling, we will get along just fine. I am a free spirit and believe in letting a bird stretch its wings. Let's go dancing, driving around, grab a bite to eat, watch a movie, play games, and talk. I value honesty always and I will be the same with you. If you fit the bill, hit me up. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't really done much exploring besides museums, gardens, theme parks in Orlando. I want to find someone to hang out with and explore the city. Australia is my most favorite place on earth.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Sherlock, Scandal, Newsroom, True Blood, Amazing Race, Lost. I like all types of foods and willing to try new ones. I like getting totally engrossed in both non-fiction and fiction books (bookstores and libraries are my faves).

Last read

Fodor's New Zealand 2012, Handwriting Analysis, Sherlock Holmes mysteries, The Millenium Trilogy (Girl with a Dragon Tattoo / Played with Fire/ Kicked Hornet's Nest).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have European, African, Native American, and Asian roots. Common joke is that I'm Heinz 57 or United Nations.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a divine being but I'm more spiritual than religious. I don't have problems with people who are religious, atheist, or anywhere in between. I don't regularly go to church, as I believe church is in the heart. Going to church is optional.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies and MBA in Corporate Business both from Florida International University in Miami, FL.