
OHMaverick

35 year old man | Cleveland Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met on Eharmony

In his own words

A bit about me: Intelligent, confident, and physically fit, yet still down-to-earth and also loves being a dad. I'd like to find a gal that is family oriented, interested in exploring various interests, physically fit and wants to live an active life as well. Some of the traits I am looking for in my lady are an ability to enjoy life, family, enjoys nice things but isn't materialistic, and a realization that though there are ups and downs in life, that we as a couple will get through the negative ones and probably laugh about it later on! ;) I find myself attracted to ladies that like an active lifestyle and stay in shape but also enjoys intellectual talk and has a wide variety of interests that we can explore. I enjoy time at the gym, pool/beach, or outdoors in nature as much as I do time in a book store, museum, or nightclub/bar and a woman who is comfortable and could have fun and enjoy herself in all of those types of places would be my ideal lady. I love about any physical activity and have played competitive sports my whole life. I love the outside and really enjoy spending days exploring the nature and all the other outdoor activities that could be done (hiking, kayaking, snowboarding are just some of them). I do have a little girl that is with me part time but is definitely full-time in my life, so enjoying kids (and the desire to have some one day) is a must. Most importantly, Chemistry between my lady and I has to be there and I believe one can't find that out online, only in person. All I hope this profile does is spark an interest in the one gal I'm looking for whom I might not meet in my everyday activities and we can get to the point of meeting. That's when the real fun (hopefully) will start! :) Though I do need to be physically attracted to my lady, that's only the first step; all beauty and no chemistry and/or personality isn't gonna cut it!! If you like what you read and see, don't be shy, say hi, and let's see if we can get to that point. Until then...

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I currently have a cat for my daughter but we are both looking forward to adding an Alaskan Husky (or two).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Madrid, Put-In-Bay and really, any place warm and by the ocean is fabulous to me.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Music (from House to Jazz - I have a wide variety of tastes), reading, my daughter, exercise and the feeling after a great run/swim, travel, great red wine or craft beer, and sincere, good-natured people with great senses of humor.

For fun

Daytime: Outdoors (amusement parks, at the beach, mountains, exercising). Nighttime: Great Restaurants, Music concerts, or just a movie)

Last read

A lot of Business books. Mental Floss, outdoor, and exercise mags are what I usually reach for when in the bookstore. I have to guess that the majority of books read outside of business ones are probably my daughter's when I read to her



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral