
thamarahj

36 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 50 miles of Pembroke Pines, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simply me :)

In her own words

I'm a mother of five (three are dogs)..:) , a business owner, dedicated, loyal, and love my piece of mind. I'm Bi-lingual, I speak English, and Haitian -Creole, and I can read Spanish. Some say that's weird, but who's normal nowadays? I'm a great woman, who's secure in herself, and knows her worth. My faith is in Jesus Christ, and knowing that I'm a priceless Jewel. I'm not perfect, but I am a work in progress just like everyone else. I love to travel, although I havent been as much as I would like, but hey...in due time. Recently, I visited Thailand, and had an amazing life changing experience. I'll tell you all about it in person :) If there is anything else please ask me. I'm not one to elaborate on myself, however if you would like to know more, just ask. :) Dont just send a Wink ;), say something :) P.S. I do not discriminate, please do not feel intimidated if your white, Latino, Asian or Incredible Hulk green. There are no barriers when it comes to love. Only the barriers we allow others, and ourselves to place, such as ignorance, and self hatred. If you see something you like just go for it, what's the worst that can happen, besides the person not responding to your emails, winks, or saying no thank you, or not interested. Come on, life is to short, live it with no regret. I suggest reading the article on the "Loving Story." Google it...you'll see what I'm talking about.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs. I have a Boxer named Moses, and a white Pit Bull named Nina.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bangkok Thailand, California, Haiti, St. Thomas, and Virginia

College

Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I love good food, and movies. I'm real simple, yet I like nice things. I'll try anything (legal) once....lol

For fun

Spend time with my children (movie night), and focus on my business.

Last read

Currently I'm reading a book by Kevin Roose, The Unlikely Disciple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently completing my degree at Liberty University. I used to study funeral science and they wouldnt accept the credits. A bit set back but oh well...perseverance is the key.