
runoriginal

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 in Illinois, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm having too much fun these days working and...

In his own words

I'm having too much fun these days working and living in the city. Literally, "too much", though it's been in good balance to my type-a side. I'm a consultant by trade, so I've traveled quite a bit, but I'm currently located in the loop and have been for some time. I was born and raised in the Chicago suburbs and am one of four close siblings. If they described me, they would say that I'm well-spoken, thoughtful, ambitious, and outgoing, and I have an assertive quality that could only come from being the oldest brother. I believe it's important to be passionately involved in life. I regularly enjoy soccer, volleyball, biking, skiing, sailing, dancing, rock climbing, volunteering, and traveling. I'm driven in a way that really ought to avoid a midlife crisis. My goal for my career is to own a business, my goal for traveling is to see it all, and my goal for living a happy life is to stay close to friends and family. When I receive a "wink", I secretly hope that it's not from an attractive, outgoing girl with a career that says she's driven and successful but prefers a life full of friends and family so that I can go on not having to put in effort. But also I'm kind of kidding.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

I'm currently on two missions. One is to visit all of the rooftop bars in the city and the other is to hit up the Michelin-rated restaurants. Have you ever been on a rooftop bar crawl?

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

I play soccer. A lot.

Last read

Recently I liked The Big Short, We the Living, Of Mice and Men, Freakonomics, Devil in the White City, Hunger Games, The Hobbit, Historian, 1984, The Tipping Point...anything that is well written or educational or entertaining or just recommended



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a consultant for a leading data and analytics company in the loop. It's a career that offers a split between business and technology.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral