
SchultzyBoo2

28 year old woman | Ancaster, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...

In her own words

I am an outgoing, adventurous, easygoing, fun, passionate, humorous and caring person looking to see what opportunities are out there. I enjoy food, wine and any sensory experience for that matter. I'm an avid reader who enjoys everything from Tolstoy to Salinger to Cohelo and Palahniuk; there is nothing better than the riotous and perverse humour of Augusten Burroughs or learning something eye-opening from Malcolm Gladwell. I am passionate about what I do and I do things very well. I truly love my job and the everyday learning it entails. Outside of work, I try not to take life too seriously. I am a work in progress. But I am working :) As I work away, I try to laugh often and grow more. I appreciate a kind, decent and honest man. An intelligent, well-spoken man who knows how to have fun but is also relaxed and low-key. I like a man who is confident and knows what he wants. I know what I want and what I'm looking for, and so should you. Please kindly know the difference between to/two/too and there/their/they're. Bonus points if you can use a semi colon properly ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

My dog is a rescue who is my sidekick and closest confidant. We share everything (couches, pillows, froyo) aside from a toothbrush.If you don't like dogs or can't handle someone who talks like an idiot to them, then I'm probably not the girl for you.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My family has places in Las Vegas, AZ, Barbados and FL so I tend to frequent those most often. Most amazing would be Prague hands down. On the list to do are Costa Rica, Japan, Nepal. I'm always up for an adventure!

Favorite things

Tea,Brunch,Photography,Wine Tasting,Travel,Running,Scuba Diving,Hot Yoga,Cupcakes,Showers with serious water pressure,Snuggling,Banter,Lifting Weights,KCCO,Laughing so hard you pee a little,Science,Language,Medicine,Psychology,Roasting Marshmallows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'3" (252cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm so white I like farmer's markets, tea, wine, yoga, microbreweries, brunching, awareness, marathons, and dogs to start. I feel like Stuff White People Like is an accurate reflection of my ethnicity. Aside from that, Irish/English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would consider myself a non-religious yet spiritual person who is a bit hedonist and atheist
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral