Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gone_Climbing

38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a Southwest companion pass...who's coming with me?

In his own words

I'm a fun-loving free spirit looking for another. If you read this and you're the type of person who loves the outdoors - rock climbing, boating, mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking, whatever - than we'll have plenty to talk about. Seeing new cultures is such an important part of life to me. I love to travel. That's not to say that I don't enjoy sticking around in one place - a delicious dinner and witty movie on a cozy couch is right up my alley too. I work in the marketing field for a great company and have an office in Chelsea, so I spend a good amount of time in the City as well. I produce events, work with artists, athletes, and generally have a work hard/play hard type of career. It's true, not in the cliche way. What else... - I love amazing conversation enjoyed with some hot coffee. - I'm a foodie, but if forced to choose I'd pick dive bars over fine dinning. - I'm still getting used to NYC (its been about a year). I wouldn't say that I have it all figured out, but I definitely understand that communication is the key to success in all aspects of life. And I continually work toward getting better and better at it. I'm looking to make a great connection with someone and to truly communicate with them on all levels. In other words, I'm looking for a smart, interesting, caring, and adventurous partner for the next road trip across the country, or to our favorite restaurant.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel. I lived in England for a year, and have also traveled to Greece, Germany, France, Netherlands, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Ukraine, and Scotland. Locally I can usually be found in Greenpoint...

Favorite things

New restaurants, sushi spots, movies, witty banter, nights on the town, nights on the couch, the gentle rocking of a boat, sleeping in a tent under the starts.

For fun

I always try to have fun, but if I had to generalize it would be anything outdoors. I have my boaters license and love to spend time on the eastern shore of Maryland ay my Dad's house. I also love rock climbing, snowboarding, mountain biking...

Last read

"Gone Girl" - highly recommend!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing manager for a great company. My schedule changes weekly (daily almost) ... and I travel somewhat frequently. The flexiblity is great.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral