

29 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. I was born and raised in the...

In his own words

Hi there. I was born and raised in the Milwaukee area, went to Madison for college, and for the last 3 years have lived in Chicago. Although Chicago grew on me, their were just too many Bears fans around and am glad to be moving back home to Milwaukee. Although I know a lot about Milwaukee I have never really lived downtown or experienced it much except for the few random drunken nights when visiting friends back in college. This is one of the main reasons why I decided to join so I could meet new people and learn about this city beside just the bar scene. Now to describe a little about myself. I am a laid back guy who is looking for someone that I can hang out with, make me laugh, and always have my back through good times and bad. I love to play and watch sports, travel, and hang out with family/friends. I have traveled all over the country and would definitely say that Alaska and Ireland are some of the most beautiful places I have ever been. Yet there is still a lot of this country and the rest of the world that I would like to see and be able to share these adventures with someone special. I like a mix of being outdoors and hiking, yet also like doing things in the big city such as meeting friends for drinks/food, playing in sports leagues, Sunday fundays, street festivals, and visiting museums and galleries. I am looking for someone who shares these interests and many more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northwoods of Wisconsin, Alaska, Hawaii, Belize, Germany, Scotland, Ireland, state/national parks, and Chicago. As far as Milwaukee I like the East Side and the Third Ward. I love random road trips as well and going to new places


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

TV Shows: pretty much anything on the History, Travel, or Discovery channels. The Office, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, ESPN, etc. Food: pizza, burgers, Italian, seafood.

For fun

I like to go out on the weekends with friends to local bars and catching the game. Besides that I like to mix it up with visiting museums/galleries and also like to get away from the hustle and bustle and visit parks and go hiking and/or biking.

Last read

The Boys in the Boat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college