

36 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows

In his own words

Lets see.. I would describe myself as a very goal oriented person who loves to make people laugh and enjoys being out on the water with friends. I’m very much into spear fishing, scuba diving, fishing, travelling and booze cruising, in the boat, on the weekends. I grew up in the NORMAL part of New Jersey and was able to leave without an obnoxious accent or needing to wear a wife beater to the gym or beach! I have lived in SW Florida now for 10 years now and enjoy it very much. I usually get up early in the morning and either go for a run, go to the gym, and/or both. Unless..... We have some cool plans or something exciting to do and then I could totally blow the run, gym, or both completely off. I love to travel and have been to a couple Countries in Central America and the Caribbean. I could do the tourist areas but, really enjoy going off the beaten path and truly experience what the country is all about. ve Honestly, I'm looking for a partner in crime who enjoys each others company and we could build a relationship from there. ****Possible No Go's**** - You outdance me during a dance battle at a wedding...(FYI these are in no specific order...just saying ;)) - You can't get over the fact that there are no homeruns in football!!! - You refuse to get dirty (not sexually but, this could be an issue down the road) - You live with your parents - EVERY picture in your profile is with you and a drink in your hand! - Your wearing a bikini, bent over, on a motorcycle, in a parking lot, giving duck lips and an upside down peace symbol.. - You take yourself wayyyy to seriously - You don't get a little excited when you hear 80's music driving home thinking no ones watching you - You have zero personality - You HATE every guy you dated (we're guys, we mess up sometimes) - Your outlook on life is "oh well, I’m just gonna listen to Dave Mathews and get wasted alone" - You can't stand my friends and I KNOW why some of yours are still single. It's on line dating....Yup, your here too so don't judge ;) Anything else you want to know just ask....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love animals in general.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whatever friends wanna do, im in! I could have a good time anywhere.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Food... Love it! Love trying new things even though about 50% of my diet is terrible for the average person. Just having fun in general as long as I get to laugh.

For fun

Enjoy spearfishing and deep sea fishing with my friends. Any type of sporting events would also be at the top of my list of things to do on a weekend

Last read

LOL Directions on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Love my job..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most people just think I'm white, but nope!!!! Cuban
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised, from K-12. Sad, but I dont think I would send my kids to Catholic schoool like I had to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Learned more through life than a piece of paper in a draw could ever give me. Not saying just saying