
sbkb5

48 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It takes two....

In her own words

Where is my work/life balance partner? I never give up on finding the person who is my best friend and true equal. I am exactly who I present myself to be. An open minded, extremely intelligent, high morals and character, Liberal vegetarian who is looking for same in a partner. Okay, so I probably won't find many vegetarians on here but it would be nice if he automatically offers to eat veggie with me occasionally and wants to eat healthy all the time. Are there any true gentlemen on here? I want romance. I want someone who opens doors, brings flowers, writes cards, sends messages and in general wants a real relationship! My age range, even though I have it listed is 44-52. Why do I have this? It's because I have a seven and fourteen year old and I need someone who is physically active and is willing to go outside and do everything from soccer to swimming. Do you get along with your ex? I expect that in a partner. Are you passionate about music? I am talking about a person who knows every genre of music from Indie to Folk, Americana to Roots. If you don't have that passion for music, you are not the person I am looking for. I want someone who I can sit and talk about music into the wee hours of the night if I want. I want to sit and listen to vinyl, go to concerts and festivals and every local venue. You get it or you don't. Usually if you understand that passion, you will also align with my political and other views. Another thing that is extremely important to me is that you be healed and over any past relationship you were in. Don't think that you can go out and not damage others if you haven't had time to be alone and like it. I have no interest in dating you if you haven't moved on. I do not want to date long distance either. I want to be with someone whom I can see every day, not just on the weekend. It's important to say that I want to be treated the way that you would want a man to treat your own daughter. There must be equal respect and genuine loyalty, honesty, open mindedness, a giving heart, a caring outlook and an open heart. I have zero interest in dating boys. I am interested in dating a mature, grounded intelligent, funny, adventurous professional. I'm a very optimistic person who believes in and wants real love and all that entails. About me. I'm very sincere and take things to heart. I listen intently to your conversation and I only want to be with someone who is going to be a good partner, parent and spiritual equal. I'm very deep in thinking. It takes someone very intelligent to keep me interested. I like to discuss things to the core. I want to be in love again. I miss that. I miss having someone to cook, eat, wake up with and someone who supports me in every way. Please don't waste my time if you are just looking for friends or a date. I am looking for the real thing. If you feel that this is what you want as well, message me. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Windy Corner Market, Alfalfa's, Merrick Inn, Malone's, Country Boy Brewing, West Sixth, Willie's Locally Known and Thursday Night Live.

Favorite things

Fine dining at small, locally owned restaurants. Concerts and live music. Travelling. The Walking Dead.

Last read

I read lots of music blogs for work. I also enjoy political reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral