
MattLongterm

42 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 33-44 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Me: - college degree, George Mason U. - From...

In his own words

Me: - college degree, George Mason U. - From Northern. Virginia, Washington D.C. - healthy, exercise alot. - sometimes vegetarian, pretty healthy eater - do not smoke or do drugs. - debt free. - own 2 rental properties - in Austin Tx and Raleigh/Cary NC. - I have faith in life, believe in God, spiritual by nature. - Im conscientious, have good habits, routines, can be improved.. - my sides: affectionate, sensitive, social, introverted extrovert, :) (seriously). - my on-going dream is stable financial freedom with a partner to travel alot, do new meaningful things, also publishing a book, starting a company, maybe together, with an interesting purpose, Looking For: - A great friend - works out, active - good communicator - calm - close to family - balanced - has much faith in life and good influence - thinks partnership and doing new things...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, even worked as a vet tech in my younger years..

Favorite hot spots

I have been and briefly lived in Goiania Brazil, Florianopolis Brazil,, Guangzhou China, Buenas Aires Argentina....

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

inspirational movies, good healthy foods, interesting communication, exercise

For fun

Watching inspiring uplifting Movies, good dinners, good reading, good talk talks, getting into nature, travel, museums, conventions, anything intellectually, emotionally , spiritually, physically engaging. and also things that can help me dis-engage

Last read

manifesting abundance :) I'm into all that... very much...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im from Washington D.C.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non denominational Christian, spiritual minded
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Healthcare education, business