
seels3500

28 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 15 miles of Medford, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I don't always drink beer but when I do I prefer...

In her own words

My friends would tell you that I am sassy, sarcastic, adventurous and have a big heart. I think birthdays should always be celebrated, and cupcakes make everything better. I love parades, and fireworks. I love summer time thunderstorms, and the first falling of snow but fall is my favorite season. I go grocery shopping 20 minute before the store closes and pretend I am on Supermarket Sweep. I have run through Chinatown in a Sumo suit - so be warned that I don't take myself too seriously. Life is too short. I really think the small things should be celebrated and fun. With all that said, I am serious when I need to be. I am an event planner at a college in Boston, and I love what I do for work. I have a bucket list and love getting to check things off but end up adding more too it. I am hoping to learn how to ski this winter. A few things completed: touch the field at Fenway, run the Boston Marathon (2011, 2013), buy a car, visit Ireland and Italy, I've made my own olive oil in Italy, and got to meet my man Tom Brokaw - he is a total stud. I love to watch scary movies, even though they scare the bejesus out of me. I am in a book club but I don't own a cat. If I were a drink I'd either be Prosecco or Dr. Mcgillicuddy's. Patriots day and Saint Patty's day are my favorite holidays. Save golf and tennis, I will watch about any sport but I prefer to be at the event instead of watching on TV. I love to snuggle but not always a big huger. After living in the Boston area for almost 4 years I only know a small part of it so I am looking for folks to be tourists with or to explore the burbs or the white mountains with. A great sense of humor, a spontaneous spirit, and a great smile can go a long way.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

In recent years, I've really wanted a dog, but started off with a fish and named him Puppy.. he died.... babysteps

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe a handful of times (Ireland, Spain, Italy, England) and hope to head back to Italy for a few days this fall. I'm originally from Newburyport so its nice to go back up in the summer time to visit.

College

Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

For fun

I love being at a Bruins or Sox game, or out boogying to a cover band. I go traveling when I can but it never seems enough. I'm dying to go somewhere soon though, I'm thinking Italy or Aruba.

Last read

I'm a fan of historical fiction and just finished "Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet". It was about the Japanese internment camps in CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Higher Education
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have so much to be grateful for so I try to give up a lil time each week to give thanks in some form.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree