
greeneyes9588

45 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-50 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you are out there....somewhere.... :)

In her own words

I don't expect the search to be easy...and I will know it when I find you.... Please only read further if you are looking to spend time with a really cool girl. You like a girl who enjoys camping, hiking and generally spending time outdoors in any season but can also dress it up and put on heels when the occasion calls for it. This girl is fit and can keep up with you. You prefer someone who is direct, confident and independent. This girl has a great job and owns her own home. You also like a girl who doesn’t mind if you like the Leafs or the Bruins because it just makes things all the more interesting. You really don’t mind if you have to cook....or order in :) ...while this girl simply drinks a glass of red and flirts with you while you do all the work. She might offer to do the dishes later... I am not into games or drama. I’ve been told that my picture doesn’t do me justice...it is real and current. You’ll have to see for yourself. I don't have a lot of pics because I think selfies are kinda silly and I would rather meet in person. I am now divorced and looking for a lasting connection. It’s impossible to write a formula for chemistry so meeting in person is essential. No offense if the connection simply isn’t there....on either side. I have my life together and my business taken care of. I am not looking for you to take out the garbage, mow the lawn, shovel the driveway or take care of my really amazing kids....they have a good dad in their lives. They could always use another great role model though! I am looking for a really great guy who is one of a kind and interested in the development of a serious committed relationship and who isn't worried about the details... If that sounds like you I’d love to hear from you. You never know..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors. Like quiet beautiful places.

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

I like live music and comedy. Love the beach. Like camping and fishing.

For fun

I like to spend time burning off energy at the gym or doing something outside. I enjoy being with interesting people having a great conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference