Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AtownJBo

28 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Call me maybe

In her own words

I've been racking my brain to think of some incredibly witty intro or some hilarious movie quote to describe me, but it's hard to sit and describe yourself in this type of forum. I'd much prefer to get to know you in person, but I guess you need a little something, so here it goes.. I'm an Air Force brat born in Montgomery, AL, but have lived in the Northern Virginia area most of my life. I've been in Arlington for 3 years now after graduating from JMU in 2009. My family lived in Germany for 3 years when I was a younger, and a fun fact about me is that I can never donate blood because we lived in Europe when there was an outbreak of mad cow disease...don't worry though, I'm pretty sure I'm good haha. I love to travel and after college I went to Africa and absolutely loved it, and hope to go back someday. My dream job would be to host an awesome show on the Travel Channel, Discovery, or Nat Geo, and get paid to learn about different cultures and customs around the globe. I have a passion for music and try to attend as many concerts as I can fit in, especially during the summer. Some of my favorite venues are the Birchmere, Wolf Trap, 9:30, and of course the big dogs like Merriweather and Jiffy Lube. One of the things on my bucket list is to learn to play the banjo. My friends would describe me as honest, goofy, sassy and fiercely loyal. I'm pretty spontaneous, and am the girl to call when you want to go to a random concert, weeknight whiskey tasting, last minute nats game, etc. Why not?! So what I'm looking for... I'd love to meet a guy who is not afraid to laugh at himself. A sense of humor is my number one attraction in a man. A sense of adventure, kind, caring, and someone who can keep me on my toes. Someone to go to games with, take weekend getaways with, relax, or even teach me how play a sport I've never tried. So if we sound like we'd be a good match, feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My roommates have a dog and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clarendon, Dupont, U Street, Occasionally Adams Morgan or Georgetown

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Live music, spending time with family and friends, lemons, burts bees chapstick, the beach, rooftops, just to name a few.

For fun

Exploring DC, Brunches, Happy Hours, Beach, Pool, Nats, Redskins, and Caps!

Last read

I may or may not have read the Hunger Games Trilogy in 3 days....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Intelligence Analyst for a government contractor
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree