
ChrissySF

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time for some spiced rum

In her own words

I hope you love this season as much as I do! In some ways, I wish it snowed in the city, but there's always Tahoe right?! Really, it's all good as long as you're with the people you care about! About me, I'm an outgoing person, have a great family, amazing friends and a great life in San Francisco. I'm an optimistic person and surround myself with people who share in that sentiment. l'm on match to meet new people, explore the city with someone new and eventually see where it goes. I lift all expectations with these kinds of things and think it's important for us to be ourselves and go into this with an open heart and mind. All it takes is one. My ideal guy is fun, can be comfortable on his own when we're at a party (I certainly am), is sensitive, a good listener, hard worker and is someone who might surprise me. It boils down to chemistry, compatibility and balance - as in, my strengths are your weaknesses and vice versa. I'm a strong woman, especially in many aspects of my life such as my career and values. I believe in the importance of education and continuous learning - whether it's by reading, trying new things and looking at life as an abundance of opportunities and experiences. I also love to travel, hopefully you do to!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Old Fashioneds, red wine and have started to take a liking to ciders and mead. If I drink beer, it's a porter or stout - have you been to Mikkellers? I'm really not much of a drinker, but I like to try out new things.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music, it really depends on my mood or what I need from it! I tend to listen to the same songs in repeat mode (weird huh!?) but I just love it.

For fun

Eating out, working out, visiting with friends, happy hours, watching movies, traveling

Last read

I buy lots of books and tend to read a few at a time. Anything from fiction, business, tech, new age. I read for entertainment and to learn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior product manager at a software company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Boston University