

38 year old woman | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my future best friend/love of my life.

In her own words

I believe in love, friendship, honesty, and family. I am very independent, family-oriented, love music, food, traveling, and staying home. Although I am independent, I would love to find the right partner to spend the rest of my life with, and have the family I have always wanted. I am a bit conservative, I rather not make the first move, and I really value a man who is romantic, respectful, funny and sincere. My priorities are my family and my job. I have a beautiful ten-year-old boy who motivates me to grow in all aspects of my life. I don’t like to go out to night clubs, but I do love going to the movies, restaurants, concerts, and outdoor activities. I am funny, very candid, and down to earth. My favorite band is Red Hot Chili Peppers, but I love all music, except rap... My ethnicity: I was born and raised in Mexico, and moved to Arizona sixteen years ago. I am very proud of my cultural values and ethnicity. My education: I have a Masters degree in Mental Health Counseling. My job: I work at a behavioral health agency; I provide counseling to children and teenagers with behavior problems. I love what I do! It is a very rewarding job. People often ask me if I'm evaluating them, but I actually don't assess family and friends... My ideal partner would be someone who loves children, has patience, is open, honest, and with a good sense of humor. I am not really looking for a guy with good looks, but if you are tall that would be great! I only ask that you have a stable career and some college education. Finding someone who I can have fun with is not the issue; I am looking for a man who is also willing to work and resolve our differences in a peaceful and respectful manner. I want tranquility, and I want to feel loved. That’s it! Are you that person?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a wire haired dachshund. He never barks! NEVER.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Argosy University, Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include: True Blood, OITNB, Big bang theory, the Mindy project, etc.

For fun

I love taking road trips! I love driving to California, Sedona, and Flagstaff.

Last read

It's kind of embarrassing... and no, it's not fifty shades of grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm a mental health counselor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Soy mexicana. Mi primer idioma es el español.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a masters degree in Mental Health Counseling.