Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChitownsSweet1

34 year old woman | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles of Oak Lawn, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to build something amazing

In her own words

It's really hard trying to sum yourself up on a dating profile...I would much rather have a conversation the old fashioned way...but here goes nothing: I'm definitely not your average female and certainly not like the rest. I'm an educated and motivated individual that strives for better every day. I am a woman of integrity and complete loyalty. I have a huge heart and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I would give the shirt off my back for those that I care about. My match would have similar qualities and someone I would look to build with. Someone who would help make me a better person and vice versa. I value loyalty, generosity, humor, intelligence, patience, and maturity. If you have a great smile...that's just an added bonus. Feel free to send me a message if I've peaked your interest and want to know more about me. **If you're not truly interested in taking the time to get to know me, then please lets not waste each other's time**

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Grand Cayman Islands, St. Thomas, St. Lucia, Vegas, New York, D.C., Turkey, Egypt, Jordan, just to name a few :) Just got back from Honduras and Belize...had a blast!

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things - music (r&b and hip hop), food (love trying all types of cuisine), kickboxing, and shoes (what can I say? I love my shoes lol)

For fun

I'm up for anything as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

The last thing I read were the modules for my PHR certification...I promise it's not a good read lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Jordanian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Catholic/Greek Orthodox
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DePaul University - BS in Commerce