Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Germantaichi

48 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (188cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one to sharing, learning, and supporting...all way long.

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. (long but good to read I) For me the meaning of a relationship is sharing, learning, and supporting who is important to me. I think everyone is unique; the deal is the combination. The value of the family, the respect, honesty, faithfulness, loyalty and politeness are the base for a long lasting relationship. But, nothing, nothing last without the real feeling? Some people call it...love. I like almost all hobbies and all kind of music. Always open to discover new things, new experiences and traveling. My life?...from a relaxing cup of wine over a nightfall to a Leviathan roller coaster ride. My past? I live in Toronto GTA and I have good possibilities to move to USA if she wants. My roots mix European, Chinese and South America.. I have no kids and open to have if she wants. My family? Beautiful, lovely parents and siblings, well-traveled and I’ve lived in many countries. Background? Design, Shifu in Tai Chi (Taipei), and professor. Wisdom? Confucianism, Buddhism, and Taoism. Books: Tao Te Ching (Lao-Tsu), The Art of War (Sun Tzu), About this website, sadly, I understand everybody here believe the "right one" should be and ask many thinks for job positions, ambition, properties, and so. The reality is these are not values, and if you look for that it will be very hard to keep a long relationship, because that kind of conditions can change in one second. I am looking for the real thing for a friend or mate. If you really want the same… very welcome. I just offer who I am, what I've lived, and what I will give to who will be my partner the rest of my life. And remember, wisdom is about that, it doesn't matter the address, status, age, money, health; everything can change in one second, the real thing about the right match goes much more beyond that". The reality is these are not values, and if you look for that it will be very hard to keep a long relationship, because that kind of conditions can change in one second. I am looking for the real thing for a friend or mate. If you really want the same… very welcome. And "...does not matter how much and amazing information you can read in this website, making someone "perfect", because just five minutes of personal conversation can make drop all the dreamed expectative...". That's why I look forward to share a moment in a beautiful place and have a motivating, exciting and worthy conversation over a delectable drink. Have a wonderful life, and good luck with the future one. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

No

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, China, New York, San Francisco, Los Angeles, San DIego, MArtinica, London, Preston, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Colombia, China, Hong Kong, Taipei, Kioto, Kawasaki, Tokio, Hawaii, Pensilvania, New Jersey, Mexico,Guatemala, Panama...........

College

Sheridan College, Sheridan, WY

Favorite things

Tai Chi. Martial Arts. Design. Investigate, Technology. Theaher. Movies. TV. Cooking. Beaches. Scuba dive. Roller coaster. Zoo. Parks. Travel. Adventures. Museum. Concerts. Sports stadium games. Tennis. Bowling. Snow and roller sky. books. Music....

For fun

Share and learning with my girlfriend our favorite and her favorite things. And I love tools. DIY. (I practically repair everything)

Last read

Tao Te Ching (Lao Tse) and the Book of Changes and Zhouyi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Architect. Logistic Post grade, Shifu (Master)Tai Chi, Pakua. SHien I..
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have had many years related to Chinese culture. On the other hand I hae been living with american and european countries.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
After so much studies, I just beleive in the natural wisdom to feel good and be happy. And you will never find that in a special place or person...including school levels.