
Adex0505

32 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't mind falling in love with an African, Kindly send me a wink.

In his own words

I'm a single man who has been described by those closest to me as: funny, thoughtful, loyal, hard working, and not impressed with shallow or material people.. I have high expectations for myself and dedicate 100% when it comes to commitment and faithful to the one I love. Every day is a new adventure for me and I wake up each morning with a smile. I like to throw in a little imagination and fantasy into reality. I feel it helps with spontaneity and keeps things lively. I believe resilience, independence, curiosity and spunk are essential parts of my personality. I have some family responsibilities and my son.. I hope to find a loving and affectionate, caring, attractive woman who is looking for a partner to grow old with and experience new adventures. Someone who is healthy, happy, optimistic, enthusiastic about life and all it brings. Someone who will stimulate and excite me with ideas and interests, A woman who will brings out the best in me and I will bring out the best in her too. Relationships should not just be about me or you, but US if we want something significant. I hope to find a life partner and best friend who wants to join me in sharing this wonderful life with passion, care and true love, She most be a woman with a big heart. I am NOT looking for perfection, all i want is a woman that is perfect for me. Someone who loves the beach and enjoys an incredible sunset as much as a night out. If you are ready for an incredible man and think you can keep up, then I am definitely someone you should meet. If you consider yourself intelligent, nice-looking, funny, and adventurous, I have been looking for you. Honesty! Faithfulness! Chemistry! is very important, all other things will fall into place when there is true love, It doesn't matter what your body type is. I don't care if you have hair or not. The winner of my heart will always feel needed and appreciated.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I love pets, I grew up with both cats and dogs..

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively in the West Africa, (I born and raised in Nigeria) i enjoyed Togo and Benin republic and Ghana. I would love to spend more time in Ghana and venture down to London

For fun

During my free time I enjoy going to movies, dining out, exercising , travel, watching sporting events such as football, basketball, and tennis. I enjoy the outdoors as well as a nice hotel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference