
Motofox133

50 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-50 within 50 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, Adventurious and Genuine, Looking for the same. "One foot in front of the other never give up.

In his own words

Hello there, I would love to get to know that one special person and explore the possibility of developing a friendship that could result in a lasting relationship. I am so looking forward to going out on my last first date. I am a hopeless romantic that enjoys sharing my life with that on special person. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve which is kind of crazy in today’s dating times. I am defiantly not a serial dater. I am a hard working fun loving person that enjoys life. My motto, "Live life to it's fullest"!!!, "Learn from your mistakes and move on", treasure your memories and be courageous enough to move forward. I have been told that it is easier to be alone then being in a relationship. I say that easy is just that easy. Life is meant to be enjoyed and shared with people that you care about. Anything that is worth having is worth working for. I don't think that you can find love if you only go at it half ass. I am a very caring, compassionate person that treats people the way I would like to be treated. It’s hard to look at yourself in the mirror and describe what kind of person you see. What i see might be different then how other view me. Perception is everything in today society so i try to lead my life with integrity and respecting others. My friends say that my best feature is my personality and since of humor. I tend to find humor in most everything. I am serous when i need to be but i feel laughter is the path to a better life. I love the outdoors, golf and hiking and go camping. I really enjoy riding my dirt bike and going out in my razor. I also enjoy bowling, dancing and going to the movies. There’s so much more to me, but that would take getting to know me better. I am not into playing games. Good luck in your search

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really enjoy going out to the desert in my RV, Enjoy going out to clubs that are somewhat my age group or were people are having a good time. Enjoy dancing and having a few cocktails.

Favorite things

Enjoy watching sports, movies, some TV, Enjoy all kinds of music.

For fun

Love to play golf, bowl and go camping and four wheeling. Also enjoy going to the movies and out with freinds and have a good time.

Last read

Enjoy Tom Clansey, Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree