
SmartDreamer

44 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 120 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a bright, genuine, dependable guy with a...

In his own words

I'm a bright, genuine, dependable guy with a playful wit and a big heart. I'm captivated by and curious about the world, enjoy KCRW, continued personal growth, and the arts among other things. I'm happiest when I have balance and feel fulfilled on lots of different levels -- connecting with people, feeling stimulated in my endeavors (whether it be career, creative or community service related), cultivating new interests and adventures, leading a healthy lifestyle (from yoga, hiking, running, and circuit training to eating right, growing and learning and being good to the planet), and spending time with my family, good friends, and my adorable nieces and nephew. . .and a new pup at some point! I recycle, drive electric and dream of going solar some day and being off the grid. And despite growing up in L.A., I have secret fantasies of having a ranch or organic farm - but I don't know what I'd do without culture, delicious restaurant options, exercise classes and the occasional sporting event. I believe in giving back and currently tutor a homeless child. What else? I'm a great listener unless i'm very hungry, and have a quirky sense of humor unless I'm in traffic. . . then only sometimes. As for my match, she's not simple, but she definitely has simple qualities: she's warm, bright, open and cute. If I were pressed for further detail, I'd say she's generous with her heart, playful and laughs easily, and she's open-minded and self-aware. We treat each other very well and lovingly accept and bring out the best in each other. We lead a healthy lifestyle and relish going on adventures together or just relaxing together at home. We're emotionally available. Last (okay, and perhaps least), we can get ready quickly if necessary! We sound like an amazing couple, don't we?? I do know that I have a lot of love to give the right girl, and I'm looking forward to co-creating an awesome relationship.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Lost my pup, but planning on getting another at some point.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love visiting my college friend and his family in London.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Last read

Seven Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Syndication as well as some creative endeavors
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I take pride in my culture and heritage, but am more 'spiritual but not religious'. I also recently graduated from a spiritual psychology program at USM.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral