Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wishinak

52 year old woman | Wasilla, AK, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been fortunate to have been able to try...

In her own words

I've been fortunate to have been able to try lots of things and make great friends along my journey through life.. My children are grown and have begun moving on and establishing their families, so it seems that it's time for the next stage. I am here (in AK) for the long term and can't imagine leaving the state as long as the children and their families are here. I've a professional career that is interesting and very satisfying, and am quite fortunate that it is flexible. I take pride in my work, and absolutely love it when there is an opportunity to use creativity to do it! Travelling really has appeal. Having seen most of the US, it would be great to be able explore beyond North America. I enjoy adventure and would like to continue to find ways to have fun in the form of doing things that most people don't get a chance to do every day. Currently celebrating summer. :) Green is good and the green of summer just makes me happy! Spending a great deal of time outdoors and building a deck for the first time. Although it is taking forever, I've learned a whole lot about how to do it, and also how not do things. What am I looking for? There are a lot of possible directions that could go. Life is meant to be shared and explored, and so a partner would need to be willing to try new and different things, watch goofy movies, and occasionally go with whichever way the wind might blow.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hatcher's pass, San Francisco, the Grand Canyon, the Sandia Mountains, museums in Washington DC, Beluga Point, Seward, Las Vegas...in no particular order

College

University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Rock concerts, Yorshire terriers, daisies, the smell of fresh mown grass, dresses, well-worn jeans, ATVs, granddaughters, alternative music, the TV show Myth Busters, the sound of water over rocks. (how's that for random?)

For fun

Love ATVing, hanging out at home, kayaking, photography

Last read

I spend so much time doing professional reading that I can't even remember the last time that I read for leisure however, audiobooks during my commute are great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college