
britblokesi

40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello my name is Simon & I like to do drawings

In his own words

Hello ladies, Firstly, thankyou for checking out my profile. I'm sure there are literally tens of guys profiles you could have checked out on Match that dont have any bathroom/gym six pack photos, but you clicked on mine. So thanks. A bit about me, I'm Simon, I'm 6'3, from the UK, a tad sarcastic, I like to ride my bike alot, I enjoy painting, I love playing golf ....the rest I can tell you in person. I've been on Match for a few months since returning to the US on a permanent basis and I am enjoying the emails and a bit of chatting back and forth. Mr Si lee at hmail dot co dot UK if you want to send a hello. (My match Acc closes on 5th nov '14) so see above after that date. If you consider yourself to be, in no particular order some/all of the following interesting, fun, spontaneous, cool, witty, stylish, hot, confident, rational, easy going, mid maintenance, 5'6 plus, mellow, fond of an accent..... then please get in touch at your earliest convenience.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

in no particular order Wales, Jamaica, Thailand, Cali, Honduras, Oz, Bermuda, Kelowna, Bodega, Vegas, Rio, KL, Colorado....too many to list, all travel to new places is good

Favorite things

Riding my bike, all music, hard to think of a food I don't like, not much TV, netflix is good tho

For fun

I like to travel, paint, play golf, skate, hang with friends, eat out and generally enjoy life

Last read

Lotsa Autobiography type stuff if I do get a book, not big on fiction, mags over books I'm afraid, not enough time in the day to read many books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My 2 brothers and myself own a coffeeshop in the UK since 2000, and more recently I have been playing pro golf and caddying on the European Tour. Here in LA I am a partner in a chain of hair salons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference