
rred78

27 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles of Syracuse, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like what you read on my profile for...

In his own words

If you're interested in embarking on a journey to discovery, I'm your guy. My passions lie in nature, animals and the environment. Fresh from obtaining my associates degree in animal management, I'm currently working with animals in my hometown while I await my return to college, locally, in January. I'm an advocate for animals and the environment and that carries over into my love and concern for my family and friends I'm an honest, hardworking guy who values trust and honesty above all else. I'm kind of shy until you get to know me! An outdoor enthusiast, I love fishing, kayaking, hiking, camping and just "hanging by the water". Told I am pretty good with a set of bbq tongs and a grille - then finishing up a summer evening with a great bonfire and a "tall cold one". I love to travel and am looking forward to even greater adventures that I would love to share with the right girl. Also, enjoy good restaurants, good movies, museums, historical sites. I also like to try out new things once or twice as well! What and why I am on here. I am on here because im looking ultimately for commitment and not just a hook up. My schedule keeps me fairly busy at times and I am not really into the whole bar scene. If this sounds like this appeals to you than just either message me. Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Had every type of aquarium you could keep

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the Gym, Zoo, Movies, Restaurants, Parks....and ANYWHERE near/on the water!

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Trying new things, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Chinese food, Thai food, Japanese food, Reading, Music, Animals, Bowling

For fun

I am definitely an outdoorsman. I love fishing, camping, cooking on the grille, hiking, and kayaking. Enjoy working out at the gym.. I love to explore new and different things now and then. Zoo volunteer. Visits to Historical Sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduated from NCCC with an associates degree in animal management. Currently attending Canisius for my BA in animal science. Actively pursuing my life-long dream of the study and care of all animals and their environments.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more interested in spirituality, as opposed to organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently hold 2 associate degrees: General Studies (OCC) and Animal Management (NCCC). Pursuing my BS in Animal Science (Canisius).