Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Peabody, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-45 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for some fun with a new man!! Relationship only! Players need not apply! Looking for Love again! :)

In her own words

Hey gentleman!!!! Well my name is Nicole and I'm 32 years young well I only really look 24 years old :) so I've been told. I'm going through a huge transition in life and it's a big crossroad. I've been in love head over heels three times and lost the battle unfortunately my love life I've struck out 3 times! I honestly thought third time would last and be the charm but I was unfortunately mistaken. I'm in LOVE with love I always wear my heart on my sleeve and I always will even though love has hurt like hell recently and throughout the years. I've been married twice and I'm still not giving up on finding the perfect man for me! I'm not jaded ready and willing to jump right in and start dating again. I just recently was engaged from a guy I met on match a year ago it lasted and it was strong and I fell madly in love but it didn't work out but I still have faith in love and online dating! I already found love in so yes this online dating thing really works. Taking a stab at love again and happiness! I hope match can do the trick again!! I have three amazing smart beautiful children and YES I do want more children I'm crazy about love life and family! The more the merrier! I've always wanted a noisy house with lots of little feet running around. The most important thing to me in my life is Family no doubt I love my family especially my children. Looking for an amazing guy to sweep me off my feet he must be loving and affectionate and know how to put me on a peda stool romance and cuddling is a must to fit the bill gentlemen! I want a thoughtful and caring man who is easy on the eyes I prefer taller men must must love children. I want a completely devoted man who only has eyes for me! Cheating slimy guys not my cup of tea. I want a smart compassionate man who is looking for a fun spunky beautiful wife like me! I'm a firecracker! You must have a job and be motivated. I know I require a lot but most of all a guy that can fall in love with me and my children who is sweet loving man and my momma says a guy who treats his mom well will treat you like a princess. I've got high expectations at this point since I've failed at relationships and by now I've lived and learned and know exactly what I want now. I'm searching for the end all be all relationship a romance for a lifetime a partner in crime my very best friend. I want the romance my grandparents had married and sweethearts for a lifetime a rare gem and I believe it's attainable. Fyi guys I like mature responsible guys who are fun and down to earth with a great personality. I'm currently starting a small Beauty business and I'm going to hair dressing school. Look at my profile I look great in every hairstyle I know my talents! I'm smart and motivated and would like to attend nursing school next year. Gentlemen send me your resume! Good luck! Looking forward to it ;) let the search for mister right begin! Can't wait to meet you! I'm a mother of three beautiful kids who I absolutely adore. I enjoy spending time with my kids and my family and enjoy having the company of some great friends. I'm a very down to earth girl who believes family is number one. I like to look nice but I'm not at all high maintenance or materialistic. I like being a social butterfly, I'm always on the go. I can enjoy relaxing at home as well since in the winter I'm more of a home body. I would love to travel more even if it's quick weekend trips or day trips somewhere with a special guy. I'm a sweet loving and catering girl very easy on the eyes. I've had a rough time with relationships and tried being series twice but I thinks Prince will come soon enough! I'm looking for a husband and best friend forever a love that lasts I know it's out there.Looking for a serious relationship now I'm a mature woman looking for the real deal no fakes or phonies. Message me if you think we might be a good match! . Please email me if you would like to know more.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two Gerbils and one fish (my kids pets) I would love to own a dog in the future.

Favorite hot spots

Boston is awesome lots of great resturants and shops, I love the white mountains and the Saco River. I enjoy visiting Arizona where my family lives. I would love to travel somewhere tropical.

Favorite things

Italian and Mexican food are my favorite. I'm not a big fan of seafood. I like arts and crafts and being creative when I'm in the mood. Recently started reading again which I enjoy.

For fun

I spend time with my 3 kids and family,friends. I enjoy taking my kids everywhere movies,day trips,waterparks,amusement parks,beach,park,camping etc. I enjoy reading and arts & crafts like I'm an old lady lol

Last read

Dating advice book-self help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Paraprofessional teaching assistant & customer service rep
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a strong beliver in God and attend Church regulary
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference