
DizzyMissLizzi1

31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A cloudy day is no match for a sunny disposition!

In her own words

Hello there! I'm a fun loving gal with a big heart and a thirst for adventure! I want to experience all that life has to offer and would love nothing more than to have someone to share that passion with! I'm a free spirit with strong moral values, a can-do attitude, and an open mind! I find confidence, laughter, good conversation and spontaneity quite attractive! I'm social, I enjoy spending time with my wonderful friends and family, and I'm a sucker for witty banter! I love the outdoors, action oriented activities and maintaining a healthy lifestyle, though I admit sometimes rocky road ice cream just hits the spot! I love sports, especially baseball and I may be slightly obsessed with the Braves and Bobby Cox. I have a passion for helping others, I'm proud of the fundamental American spirit, and respect those who stand up for what they believe in. I'm a realist and a dreamer. I love getting my culture on whether exploring a foreign country, visiting a museum or jamming out at a concert. I'm outgoing and forward thinking, but still very much a lady who believes in chivalry. I may be a bit reserved at first, but once you get to know me I'll open up and it will be so worth it! ;) I'm new to the area from small town, USA, VA and figured I'd give Match a try to make new connections. I'm seeking companionship.. friendship is great and if sparks fly, well that's even better! If you're a true gentleman with a genuine heart, a zest for life, and you think you can keep me on my toes, I invite you to step up to the plate!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hangouts: Mostly Fells, Canton, DC, visiting my fam in VA Favorite spots on the globe: San Diego, Florida Keys, Okinawa, Prague Top of my list to visit: Chicago, any tropical beach, South Africa, Dubai, Thailand, Rio... everywhere!

Favorite things

I'm into a variety of music from the Black Keys and Beatles to Bob Marley and bluegrass. I love catching shows when I can! I'm definitely a foodie and I love to cook ! My tv time is mostly limited to movies and sports

For fun

I enjoy road trips, music, being outdoors, sporting events, cooking, dancing, vineyards, working out, hosting get-togethers, spending time with friends and fam. I consider life a grand adventure and so I'm always up for new experiences.. bring it on!

Last read

I crave knowledge and enjoy the escape of reading, plus it's a connection I have with my granddad.. he loves passing along his faves to me. I can't wait for my newest purchase about the Chicago mob scene to arrive! Promise I'm not a nerd ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Bleed Purple!