
IJustSmilenNod

38 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Please get me off this crazy site!

In his own words

About me: I am very active, social, and well balanced. I have a demanding career in sales management that I really enjoy. My favorite things to do are mountain biking (ok mtn biking is more of an addiction), working out, travel, fishing, and almost anything outside. I just wish I had more time to do it all!! About you: I do not have a list of exactly what the person I will hit it off with will be like. I like to think she will surprise me with a few qualities I did not even think to look for. With that said I have figured a few things out while dating. Like I mentioned I am very active and I seem to do best with a lady who is also active, even a little adventurous. I also like someone who can and likes to communicate in a relationship. I would also like to find someone who enjoys staying fit, would enjoy working out together, and is emotionally intelligent. I am a father but my only Son is all grown up and off to college. If the right person came along I would have more children but I am ok either way. I have been divorced for a long time, I have no X drama, and really no baggage. My pics are accurate. If you contact me please make sure yours are as well. I am going to add that I am not spending a ton of time on here. I do check my messages but all this emailing is so much work that I cant respond if I don't think we are a match. I do meet someone from this site here or there but I don't have time for tons of first dates. I really try to focus on just people I think may be a fit for a long term relationship as that is what I am looking for at this point in life. Please do not be offended if I do not respond, there are tons of great ladies on here that just are not a fit for me, just as I am not a fit for everyone I may be interested in. I appreciate someone reaching out with an email or even two but if you don't hear back from me there is no need to keep sending more and more emails. Im not shy so you will hear from me if I am interested!! :0) Thanks for reading. Good luck dating :0)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference