Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CraigES335

34 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, I'm a patient, hard working, "no-drama",...

In his own words

Hi, I'm a patient, hard working, "no-drama", down to earth person. Professionally I'm a business minded music educator / performer in San Diego, CA. Much of my time is spent teaching, rehearsing with multiple groups, performing for resort / corporate gigs, as well as tending to my duties as the on staff music arranger and event organizer for a non-denominational Christian church in La Jolla. In my "spare time" I am working on the development of numerous start up ventures and put in as much time as I can preparing for bi-weekly ballroom dancing lessons- soooo fun :) As for my goals for match: Yes, I am looking for a serious relationship sooner rather than later, but with online dating I am expecting that friendships need to be explored first without any pressure of great expectations at the outset. In my first year on Match I've learned that a "perfect fit on paper" (profiles) doesn't mean that there will be any chemistry in person.... so I'm putting less faith in pre-screening profiles and more in the idea that I just need to meet a lot of nice people and the person I ultimately click with may or may not have the "profile" qualities I think I'm looking for and vica versa. Quick Facts: Have lived in San Diego since 1986 (why would one leave? seriously....) Have studied music since 9yrs old (always new it is what I'd do for a living and here I am doing it!) Specialize in Spanish Classical Guitar, Jazz Guitar / Vocal... but of course play most styles. New to ballroom dancing (June 2014) but it's become my favorite thing to do! -so far Cha Cha, Tango, Waltz, Rhumba, and Salsa... definitely looking for some dance friends. "Healthy Food Guy"...guilty as charged, but I can totally hang with normal people ;) Meyers Briggs (for you psychology minded ladies):ISFJ, but becoming more extrovert all the time! (put another way: I'm "wired" to be a classic "nice guy", but am working on being more than that!) I'll respond to all emails, but not to winks and photo likes (though they are appreciated) Thanks for stopping by and best of luck finding your match! Sincerely, - Craig.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Old Globe Theatre San Diego Symphony Starbucks (or anywhere for a coffee/tea hangout to catch up with friends)

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

Ballroom dancing Live Theatre Movies Coffee / Tea and Conversation walks / hikes Playing music Downtime time with new friends and old friends alike is always fun regardless of the activity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Performer / Educator: Guitarist- classical, jazz, worship, private and corporate event music Entrepreneur pursuing multiple businesses: in music, photography, and other industries.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference