Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kayakguy72

42 year old man | Baileys Crossroads, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles of Falls Church, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are likely asking yourself what does this...

In his own words

You are likely asking yourself what does this guy bring to the table? Lets see I have a great sense of humor, I am usually pretty laid back, and sometimes have a hard time talking about myself. I tend to listen first and take it from there. I work out but not as much as I should I admit, it would be nice to have a gym and or biking partner. Life is stressful enough meeting people should not be. So what am I looking for in a woman ? Let's see beauty, brains, a sense of humor, and adventure. Someone that challenges me, and talks me into doing things I would not ordinarily do. I'm a sucker for a woman who can wear jeans or a dress with equal ease. That's not a large order to fill is it? I don't believe in perfect matches, in fact a little imperfection and friction can be a good thing. I am not perfect and I don't expect others to be, but I do try to take care of myself and expect the same from the other end. What is important, material possessions, the clothes we wear, our contacts and and associates or two people that are happy just sharing time with each other? Drop me a line if you want to know more or are interested in me waxing poetic about this crazy area we live in.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Alexandria, Balston, Claredon, Adams Morgan, Georgetown, The mall free museums. Anyplace you can sit on the water to drink and talk.

Favorite things

Yes I am a Star Wars fan. Rescue Me and The Shield are also big favorites of mine. Italian food and red wine need I say anymore?

For fun

Getting out and seeing new things is always good. Im pretty flexible and will try anything at least once. I still enjoy movies whether at a theater or at home. I actually enjoy going to the gym. Oh did I mention Kayaking

Last read

Just finished reading "Shutter Island", if you read the book first don't see the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I enjoy what I do and am always looking to step up. I enjoy my line of work but it can be stressful at times so I really enjoy my off time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree