
Imaginative_edge

53 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a special woman to share all tomorrows

In his own words

Looking for a special woman who is fun, has a passion for traveling and wants to build a long term relationship. I have two amazing sons who are in college - really love being a dad. Very much enjoy people and meeting new people. I like to share and collaborate. My career is enjoyable and I try to maintain a healthy life balance. Somewhat competitive but not with things like miniature golf (ok sometimes). Looking forward to traveling more and seeing the world: Spain, Paris, Japan, China, the mountains, the ocean -- anywhere and everywhere. Let's explore together...... A romantic at heart: holding hands, snuggling, cooking together, great conversation, sunsets at the beach, morning coffee in the mountains, music, long drives, a nice glass of wine, a tender kiss. Always open to new ideas and sharing new adventures. I enjoy all types of activities; dancing, biking, hiking, ..... Prefer to make my own path and not live up to the expectation of others. I want to find a special woman to share a fun and exciting life -- a woman who is spontaneous, sensitive, sensual and nice.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Squaw Valley (both winter and summer), the ocean (anywhere), the sunset in Maui, Chicago (greatest city), Tokyo (I am really tall there plus love the food), India (wonderful people), Canada (easten Vancouver is breathtaking) ......

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love to cook, enjoy all types of food, especially Mexican, Italian, and Sushi. I enjoy the show Master Chef. I like coffee in the morning. I enjoy cocktails before dinner. I love cuddling. I am awe struck by nature's beauty.

For fun

Weekend Get-Aways (San Francisco, Carmel, Tahoe, Napa), Photography, Mountain Bike, Ice Skate, Golf, Skiing, Music, movies, share a nice bottle of wine, cooking together, an evening walk,....

Last read

I am an avid reader, mostly work and personal interests related, just finished a book on cloud computing...(I know boring, huh?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in cloud computing and I sometimes travel during the week.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am open to women of all backgrounds and cultures
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA in Corporate Finance