
Adroit_Princess

30 year old woman | Grayson, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exploring possibilities...

In her own words

I am a jack of many trades, a woman who has many sides to her personality. I'm described as goofy, sweet, thoughtful, and "real" but my favorite and all encompassing would be "a down A chick." I make jokes that no one laughs at, I sing like I can, but really can't, I have an old soul, and I can be considered a first class nerd. All in all I'm kind, humorous, and wise, can you really go wrong with that combo? What I am looking for... My ideal would be someone who is very versatile. A man who can be whatever I need him to be, one that is kind, caring, compassionate, humorous, enchanting, wise and resourceful. A person who has many sides to them so that even if we are just friends or we spend the rest of our lives together, every day I discover something new... Now for the head outta the clouds version. As of right now, in this moment I am looking for someone who intrigues me. I'm not thinking with "an end in mind" notion, so que sera, sera.. ( Cool points if you what that means... Do people still say cool points? Smh I think I just dated myself there.) Ok, back to the main topic, a person who has a point of view that I can learn from, respect, and admire. I wanna see the world through their eyes, experience the life they lived, and if or when we part ways I want to be a better person for knowing them, and in the famous words of Pasta Troy, Vice Versa. Lol, there was one of those jokes.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Yoga

Favorite hot spots

There are no bounds to my interest. It all really depends on the day. A jazz lounge or poetry reading on Tuesday, a sewing class on Thursday, a nightclub on Saturday, a picnic in the park on Sunday... anything to pique my interest.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens ... isn't that how the song goes? Seriously though, this too all depends on the day.

For fun

I'm different than most. I enjoy very unique adventures. I say I'll try anything once, so... where ever the wind takes me.

Last read

This changes on a weekly basis, I'm something of a book worm. To answer the question however, the book was called "Redeeming Love."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral