Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

pbj_please

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want the boy next door, go next door.

In his own words

I have a rather dichotomous personality. Introverted at times, but often the gregarious host. My eating habits are relatively healthy yet I know how to properly indulge when the chocolate cake hits the table. I can laugh about pretty much anything and choose to on a regular basis thank you. I can also be that sobering friend when you need it. Family, friends, and my well being are at my core but I also believe that the world should and could be a better place. Oh and my homemade mac n' cheese is the best according to just about everyone. Basically I'm looking for someone excitable and engaging but above all else, kind. You should be able to ask for a bite off of my plate and still manage to clean yours. A girl who can appreciate the perfect lazy Sunday. I'll dig the fact that you're easy going most of the time yet have a few things that light a fire inside of you. A nerdy quality or two will also be appreciated and you just might listen to public radio. I'm a sucker for quirks. The way you bite your lip when you're confused, mumble gibberish when you're half asleep. Some of that can be oh so endearing. Surprise me...walk with a bow-legged limp or something.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have a dog but when I come across a one, I tend to completely ignore the owner and fixate on the dog all wide eyed and doting. I'm not trying to be rude... just really love them!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't think of my spots as very hot, but here goes. Dodger Stadium, the Wiltern, Greek, Fonda, Hollywood Bowl, the Arclight and Vista theaters, Trader Joe's, Tiki Ti, my local taco truck. Recent travels have taken me to South and Central America.

Favorite things

good music (indie, classical, all types really), good food (Thai, Indian, Mexican, Peruvian, Korean, Cuban, Sushi), good people (like you)

For fun

ANYTHING food related, getting out into nature, animals, board games, the beach, playing second base, Rock Band, movies, live music, and most of the "ings", like reading, running, and traveling.

Last read

Still Life with Woodpecker by Tom Robbins...currently reading my Japan travel guides



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
project manager for a technological firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but not currently practicing. I don't really subscribe to the idea of organized religion but I do see value in some of its general ideals.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference