Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ZedBenev

43 year old man | Shoreline, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fresh as a daisy

In his own words

Hi, this dating stuff is kind of rough after a major hiatus! I am a divorced and a part-time single daddy of a four year old boy. He means the world to me. I have many interests and passions in life and I have been lucky enough to make most of these a career in one form or another. Field biologist studying owls, I had my own photography business for a while (dog portraits were my specialty), and now I work as a computer programmer which allows me a lot of freedom and flexibility to keep a healthy work/life balance. Nothing like earning a paycheck with a laptop on the beach! My church is nature and making sunrise pancakes and cowboy coffee at an alpine camp is heaven. I try and be a decent human and keep my impact as another resource sucking monkey to a minimum, I am mostly vegetarian (with occasional weakness for pepperoni pizza) and try to be careful about how I shop. My old diesel Benz I drive when it is too rainy for my bike is powered on recycled vegetable oil collected from local restaurants. I am not righteous or judgmental about this stuff, its just part of who I am and things that are important to me. I am pretty sarcastic and maybe a bit cynical and for that I blame my childhood media diet of Pink Floyd and Kurt Vonnegut. But really I am very laid back and just want to enjoy my time on this rock while I can. Other than my son who I am with every other week I live with a dog that was rescued from Mexico and a cat that was snatched up off the Interstate somewhere in California. I love music, have played guitar most of my life, though never for many others than myself. I am definitely a sucker for Karaoke and pretending to be a rock star for a few minutes. I cant really say who or what I am looking for. It has been a long time since I have been "on the market" and dating seems so foreign to me. I have been enjoying getting to know myself again and settling into some new grooves but I miss a companion. I love adventure and travel above all else that is when I feel most alive. I am hoping to find the right person to see some of the beauty with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mount Rainier, Olympic Hot Springs, pretty much any beach

Favorite things

Books : Snowcrash, Enders series, Any Vonnegut or Paul Auster, Monkey Wrench Gang TV : Louie, Any Trek, old Twilight Zones, Breaking Bad Movies : Any Wes Anderson or Coen Bros, Brazil, Pi, King of Kong (I am a sucker for documentaries)

For fun

hiking, biking, photography, video games, travel, creating stuff, music (I play guitar), yummy drinks, cooking, frisbee golf

Last read

Working on Life of Pi right now.. great movie, so far a great book too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference