
ac_lovesanimals

29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a spark.

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Amanda. It has been difficult for me to meet quality guys here in Pittsburgh that I feel a connection with and since I'm not really into the bar scene....here I am. I just finished my doctorate program and am on my postdoc. I am a nice, friendly, outgoing, loving, and ambitious person and, though I know this sounds cliche, I am looking for someone with similar qualities. I absolutely love to laugh and I love animals. Dierks Bentley mentions in a song about how this woman wants to make every stray a pet...haha. While I do not usually keep the strays, I will definitely take them home with me until I can find them a permanent home. That being said, I promise, I am not "the cat lady." I love all animals and was fortunate to grow up surrounded by a wide variety of furry critters. I grew up in a small town and, therefore, have a bit of a country heart. I love spending time outdoors. I also appreciate the city and I love to travel. My family is very close and relatively big. They are a big part of my life. I adore hanging out with them; especially my younger cousins. I'm very close to my brother and sister. I'm also an aunt to twin boys who at a young age have me completely wrapped around their little fingers. While I am happy on my own, I would love to find someone with similar interests and qualities! Without putting pressure on things, it should be known that I am not on here to casually date. I'm looking for someone to develop a strong and passionate relationship with...to find my other half. Someone who challenges me as much as he will support me and I hope to be the same to him. Who I am not: I'm not the woman who is interested in one night stands or just hooking up. I'm not dependent on romantic relationships for happiness. I'm not one to settle.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Italy, Hawaii, Jamaica, the Bahamas, and many states. I like (among other things) any warm beach, coffee shops, and places with really good frozen yogurt :)

Favorite things

Just to name a few...I like most music. I am loving the tv show, Big Bang Theory, right now. I love my family, animals, caramel lattes, and naps. Favorite smells: fresh cut grass, the woods, rain (during and after), books, a fresh cologne or soap.

For fun

I love movies, dancing, riding horses, reading, outdoorsy activities, traveling, sporting events, etc.

Last read

This literally changes on at least a bi-weekly basis. I love to read and tend to go through books quickly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I also have an assistantship at my school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Psychology and am now working towards my Psy.D.