Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

snarf4206

39 year old man | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treat others as you wish to be treated!

In his own words

I am a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with others. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have three kids who are the world to me. I would be described as a loyal friend, good listener, compassionate and do anything for those I care for. Most of my spare time is consumed with Kids activities. Improving my career is important to me so continuing education and studying take up some time as well. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, the water, watching a movie at home or the theatre, going to a bar once in awhile, watching sports, working around the house, taking my dog for a walk. I had a Jeep that I enjoyed rebuilding but recently sold it. I am looking to get another one. I look forward to traveling, seeing the country and eventually going to Europe. I like to be spontaneous, wake up one day and decide to get out of town for the weekend, somewhere I've never been before. My ideal match would be caring, funny, witty, sarcastic, talkative, knows what she wants, wants to travel and see places, likes kids, enjoys staying home some nights and watching a movie.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a CockaPoo, good loving dog but he can be a PITA

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Sportsmans Grill since it is close to my house but enjoy going to the Green Leaf or Pauls once in awhile. Disney World seems to have been the popular vacation destination for the past few years, hopefully try something different this year

College

Lynchburg College, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

Spending time with my children, there only this little for awhile and I do not want to miss it. I've got lots of projects going on at my house, I just need to find the time to work on them! Look forward to getting another Jeep and fixing it up

For fun

The Beach, love the beach and the mountains. All kinds of outdoor activities. I like playing basketball and doing Taekwondo with my older son. Throwing anything, frisbee, football, baseball. Kayaking or canoeing.

Last read

Don't really have time to read for my own enjoyment. I read a couple of books every night to my youngest son and read alot of tecnical books pertaining to my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a mechanical/electrical contracting firm located in Williamsburg. I work from OBX to Richmond. I do enjoy my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic, went to a Catholic school but really have not been envolved with the church since then. Would like to start going to church again and see if it is a good fit.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Lynchburg College, Christopher Newport, Old Dominion and a couple of technical colleges. I will be going back to finish my degree (should have never left the first time).