Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wildbrat74

40 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 40 miles of Liverpool, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Fall together!

In her own words

No need for me to sugar coat this, I'm missing that "special someone" in my life. Don't get me wrong, I'm comfortable being single and can live without being in a relationship but I just don't want to be single for the rest of my life. Do you? I eventually want to be in a serious, long-term relationship with a good man, and grow old together. I don't expect all that to happen overnight as I believe there at least has to be a friendship first. Are there any men left out there who want the same and won't play games? Ideally, my man will be able to take sarcasm/witty banter (not intended to be hurtful, unless provoked) and give it right back as that's how I am. This man has to know who he is and what he wants - be honest. If all you really want is FWB, no need to read further because I'm not the woman for you. I cannot tolerate smoking at all so no smokers, please. I believe in treating those how I would want to be treated, usually choose beer over wine and I have a great sense of humor. I prefer to laugh all the time and only be serious when needed - life's too short not to laugh and smile a lot! I'm also trying to get back in better shape so I'm trying to eat healthier and exercise more. I pretty much like all music, movies and I like watching the Bills and Sabres. Being a Buffalo sports fan is hard. Right now I have reddish colored hair but I change the color every now and then. Not to gothic black, blue, pink or green, hair color though, lol! Finally, I cannot stand drama and try to avoid it whenever possible. If you've read all of this and it sounds good to you, send me a message. I look forward to reading it and getting to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have 2 cats - brother and sister, that I adopted from a rescue group.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glens Falls, Lewiston, Niagara on the Lake, SandyPond/Lake Ontario, 1000 Islands, Skaneateles... to just name a few of not so far places I love to visit.

Favorite things

Sirrus XM radio (80s, 90s, the Pulse, rock) HGTV, coffee (just black, no sugar or cream please), playing with my kitties, fall colors, flannel sheets, Star Wars (may the force be with Episode VII), comic books, a/c and fireplaces.

For fun

I like doing lots of things from going to the movies, concerts, sporting events, fairs/festivals or staying home once in a while, relaxing with a beer/glass of wine and/or beating someone at monopoly or scrabble.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Wild", no pun intended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Welsh, then German with a wee little bit of Irish mixed in.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect other's religions/faiths/beliefs as long as they are not forced upon me and treat it as the only righteous path. I wouldn't even mind going to church if asked because again, I respect other's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral