
WinsomeGem1

40 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Do you believe that there are no coincidences in life? Everything that is was supposed to be.

In her own words

I best describe myself as grounded, fun loving, inquisitive, kind, caring, thoughtful, and God fearing. It's my goal to surround myself with positivity and like thinkers. I'm a tall lady (5'11) who loves every minute of it! I love wearing heels and fashionable colors :) I enjoy learning new things. I've read many books in the past couple months. Sometimes I acquire more books than I can read (smile). Summer and Fall are my favorite times of the year. I love the sun on my skin and the many events that occur when the weather is warm. I love to socialize and spend time with family and friends. I must admit that I am a little shy and quiet around people I don't know. When I am comfortable, I have been described as a social butterfly. I have teenaged twin daughters who are active in high school and we have one pet, Bootsie. A good concert or a live band is my idea of a great date. I also enjoy conversation over coffee, boat rides, small social gatherings or a romantic dinner. I grew up near the coast so I really love the beach. I enjoy short trips and most foods. My ideal mate would be intelligent, heterosexual, open minded, a good communicator, have faith in a higher power, employed, family focused, he understands that life is short and precious so let's make the most of it. I love to get a man's perspective on things. Some of my best friends have been men. It is my hope to marry my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

1 pet, Bootsie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The shore

College

Winston-Salem State University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I love beaches, lakes, rivers, all bodies of water. I love lively conversations with interesting people; desserts, the sunrise or sunset, 80s, 90s, and current easy listening music, and men who are not afraid to make themselves vulnerable to a woman.

For fun

Shopping, short trips, pampering myself, social gatherings, concerts, window shopping at Lowe's, live music events, sight seeing, people watching, and reading.

Last read

First, Break All the Rules, Love Respect, The Conversation, A New Dating Attitude, Emotional Intelligence 2.0, the Bible, a fashion or fitness magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference