
barbedwirekitten

57 year old man | Augusta, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
How much does a polar bear weigh? I don't know either but it's enough to "break the ice." Hello, I'm Jeff.

In his own words

I'm intelligent, caring, and extremely funny. At times I'm introspective. I consider myself to be multi-talented. My friends know me to have an opinion - so just ask! I have a lot of "ideas" - some come to fruition; others don't. I despise "reality television" and drama - I can do without either! If you aren't so great at math I can help you out. In short, I like sports, music, movies, and mechanical things (you'll see my name in The Augusta Chronicle every Friday in the What Is It section where you have to determine the "mystery car"). I get along with most people as I'm easy-going. Most people see me as "unique, original, a one-of-a-kind" or some portmanteau of those three. If you want to be treated like you should be treated - you'll like being here. Unlike most guys, I love to wash dishes, vacuum, do laundry, and tidy-up. I am a transplanted Northerner so you'll unlikely hear me say "ya'll," " over yonder," or "How 'bout it?" I want someone I can get along with that can get along with me. If you like "drama," - go to the next ad. If you're a "money spender" - go to the next ad. Simply stated, we must have communication - no cryptic messages or clouded metaphors. If you want to discuss something, just say it! Enough braggadocio and talk - I know all that stuff already - what about you?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Surely you jest? Locally? I've been to Country Club once or twice to see a band...I've been to Wild Wings Cafe once or twice to see a band....other than that, you've got me. Is this a trick question (lol)?

College

Augusta State University, Augusta, GA

Favorite things

I love music (rock & roll) and play the drums. I love oldies on MeTv. Contemporarily, I like Warehouse 13, Alphas, Mythbusters, and This Old House. Movies I like are It's A Wondeful Life, The Thing, Mad Max, Star Wars, District 9, The Terminator.

For fun

I like movies and classic television (Perry Mason, Star Trek, Gilligans Island, etc.). I enjoy NASCAR or NFL Football (go Packers!). I'll play my drums or listen to some music someone might recommend. I like to work on "mechanical" things.

Last read

My own book, it's called How To Pay Off A 30 Year Mortgage In Less Than 10 Years - Just Like I Did! Perhaps...Rebloodlicans and Democrips - Jesse Ventura, Why Evolution is True - Jerry A. Coyne, Democracy For The Few - Michael Parenti...enough?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I know my lack of religion is a hard issue for people to wrap their heads around. In short, I must have proof; and as of right now - nobody has convinced me of that proof.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a 3.69 GPA with magna cum laude honors and I graduated in the top 5% of my class.