Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

odycody317

22 year old man | Clermont, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting some interesting new people.

In his own words

Very easy going and honest guy. I've been told I'm a pretty funny guy but I'll you be the judge of that. I'm really easy to get along with, I can't think of really anybody who hasn't liked me once they got to know me. I live a very busy life right now but that doesn't mean I don't have down time I'd like to spend with someone equally as interesting. I'm creative and like to explore news things. Currently getting my Bachelors from Vincennes University, but my home is in Indianapolis which means I'm home most weekends. My family is in the winery business and we own Owen Valley Winery in southern Indiana which keeps me moving and shaking across the state a lot of the time. I also have several other personal side projects that I'm slowly working on in my free time. I'm hoping to get a job somewhere in the Information Technology or Business field once I gradate this summer. I would prefer to get a job as a Project Manager as I feel I'm a natural born leader, but I am prepared to work my way up the ladder. I'm very family oriented, I would do anything for my family and the same usually goes for my friends. I'll help out anybody that has an issue though, its just something I feel like I'm good at. I frequent Vincennes, Spencer, and Indianapolis for most of the time, depending on what time of the week it is and what I'm doing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Hands down, one of my favorite things are the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. (nerdy I know) Its the thing I remember the most from my childhood, outside of that my friends and family mean the world to me. I'd really do anything for them.

Last read

I read a lot about current and future technology online since it pertains to my degree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am no man of faith but I'm open to the idea of religion, I think its a very powerful thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I will be graduating with my Bachelors degree in Information Technology in May of 2013. I'm considering going back for more education but I have not decided where yet.