Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MainMenus

36 year old man | Coquitlam, BC, CAN | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Three-times the businessman, but looking for The One.

In his own words

I’m a pretty positive person – I always find the silver lining no matter what. I think laughter is probably one of the most important things in life. I do my best to laugh and joke around. I’d like to meet a beautiful inside and out woman to share the laughter with! I own three businesses, which keep me pretty busy. I’m over the “bar scene” – I much prefer a restaurant or lounge these days. But, I don’t count a night on the town completely out. I’d bet I’d have a good time with someone special. As someone who is looking for something serious, I find that I value honesty, trust, intelligence and a caring nature in a potential partner. I am a loyal person by nature, and I’d like the same in return. A relationship where we have each other’s backs is something I’m looking for. Support and encouragement from someone you care for goes a long way. I think one of the most interesting/exciting parts of this whole process is hearing about the other person…so, I’m ready. Tell me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Bailey and she is an American Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Miami, Vegas, Seattle, Mexico and Australia. I would love to see Thailand and Europe one day…maybe with you?!

Favorite things

I love Italian and sushi the best. I can’t name a favorite restaurant, though – there’s too many! I wouldn’t want to be without my dog, phone, computer, car and of course – my friends. I’d like to add that special someone to the list, as well!

For fun

I’m a big hockey fan. I love to snowboard and check out a concert and/or movie. Warmer weather – I enjoy the beach, boating and playing sports. Weather doesn’t matter when I’m hiking with my dog.

Last read

Socialnomics, The Power of Now, The Alchemist, It's not what you say.....It's what you do, Are you Ready to Succeed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (155cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own three companies – a cleaning service, online marketing company and a restaurant menu site.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelor’s in Marketing Management from BCIT.