Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fashiongrl809

23 year old woman | Woodland Park, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time is love.

In her own words

So here it goes..i'm single. i'm looking. and yes i'm happy! I know i'm young but never too old or young to find someone right?! I'm a very adventerous person but also enjoy a good afternoon just relaxing. I'm ready for a good relationship..the one that a girl can go bragging to her friends about. I'm a very good person that doesnt play games and dont like when guys play games either. I'm real and very upfront and thats what i want in a guy. I love my friends and value my family very much. i love my job..most days. I want someone who appreciates what life has to offer and who also wants to get the most out of life. I have lived in Colorado all my life and love it! Traveling would be nice but its going to be a while before i can do that. No idea where i would start but Europe is looking pretty good :) I LOVE baseball! Going to a game for a date is a huge bonus! I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I truely appreciate it when a guy opens a door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I'm the best of both worlds..I love the country life because i grew up on it but also have no problem getting all fancy for a night on the town... I dont go out too often but the occassional trip downtown would be nice with that special someone :) I want someone who is ready for a committed relationship and loves having fun and wants to be with me for all the right reasons. Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in Colorado all of my life i really don't have a favorite hot spot. I'm always trying to find new places to go and new things to see.

College

Pikes Peak Community College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I listen to music from Frank Sinatra to Lil Wayne and everything in between :)

For fun

During the summer i love being out on the water as much as possible like boating, wakeboarding, and all that fun stuff. I love horseback riding because its a stress reliever to me and i cant get enough of it. And many more things!

Last read

I love books of the Romance novel...always a good read and kind of gives me a few tips on what i want from a guy and what a man should truely be...may just be a book but there's someone out there as good as the guys in the books right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree