
JosephM1109

33 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello my names Joe. I'm originally from...

In his own words

Hello my names Joe. I'm originally from Northern California and have lived in Nashville for a little over 12 years now. I graduated from Nashville Auto Diesel College back on May 23rd 2013. I like working on my truck in my spare time or someone else's car, or even taking on a hobby in my spare time. I like watching college, or NFL football. I'm currently enrolled at Nashville State Community College as a full time student studying for my associates degree in Police Science for the fall of 2014. I'm working towards a career in the criminal justice field or some type of service linked in with the criminal justice system. I come from a Christian family, and am kind hearted. I love dogs and live with 2 right now. I'm looking for someone to get to know and maybe have a long term relationship. If you really want to get to know me feel free to shoot me a message. Merry Cristmas and happy New years everyone!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that live with me. One is palmeranian and the other is a puggle.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Throwbacks, Copa Cobana, Alley Pub, Corner Pub, and pretty much anywhere where there is a laid back atmosphere.

College

Nashville State Technical Community College, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

My favorite color is Dark Blue. My favorite foods is pizza, seafood, Mexican. I'm a big fan of kayaking, outdoor camping, outdoor barbequing just to name of the few....

For fun

I love camping, fishing, getting out of the house and running a few miles during the week. Horse back riding is also another thing I like to do. Going playing golf on the weekends with a few beers and my best friend.

Last read

Will get back to you on that one..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish and sweedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I believe jesus died for my sins and I don't look any other direction but to him
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College of San Mateo for CIS "Computer information Systems" and advanced networking. Graduated NADC - Nashville Auto Diesel College on May 23rd 2013. Currently attending Nashville State to finish up my associates degree in Police Science.