
jeeperick

27 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's time to blow this popsicle stand and find something better!!

In his own words

I am a fiercely loyal and brutally honest person. I've been up and down the Asian coast a couple times and done everything that I could think of while doing it. I have had fun in some of the most awe inspiring places in the world, and lived to tell the tale. I lived the first 6 years of my navy life as my own version of the movie Hangover, and now am ready to chill out a little bit. If I were choosing the night to go out and party a little bit, I would head to a dive bar, and just have a good time. I have a very unique sense of humor, but when I'm laughing at something, usually deep inside of you, you also want to laugh at it also. My mother required me to learn how to treat a lady, and I put it into a daily use. I bought a new jeep recently, and have had a blast learning how to off road the correct way. I'm in the middle of a battle with smoking, but eventually I will get there. I don't know what else I'm supposed to put on this thing here, but I will update it when I get a chance.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

As soon as I move into a new house, I want to get a dog. It's just not a good idea in an apartment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any local ones, I'm new up here. Big Bear, I guess for camping and fishing, the desert to go out and go off roading, Yuma is fun every once in a while, but kind of a haul to do it too often

Favorite things

I listen to mostly country, alternative rock, and classic rock. Anything on History/Discover channel is usually good. I am not picky on food, but not a fan of onions

For fun

I just got transferred up here, and work a lot. Free time-bars, mountain, hiking, off roading, camping, fishing, driving to San Diego because that's where all my friends are, looking for friends so I can stop going to SD every weekend

Last read

I read so much that I go to the library and buy the books for $.25 by the back pack full, so don't really have too much on the last thing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am in the Navy, been in for 6 years, and have at least 6 more to go
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised just outside of St. Louis MO, so I am kind of a country boy. I like to do things right, and do my best to always be a gentleman, someone my mom would be proud to know. I always strive to live the way my mom raised me to be
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was born and raised Lutheran, Wisconsin Synod
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference